team

Marco Suter
Geschäftsführer, Abteilungsleiter Verkauf
marco.suter@innolutions.ch

Lukas Baumann
Abteilungsleiter Technik
lukas.baumann@innolutions.ch

Raffaele Tani
Abteilungsleiter Realisierung
raffaele.tani@innolutions.ch

Remo Schiltknecht
Spezialist Verkehrstechnik, Projektleiter
remo.schiltknecht@innolutions.ch

Simon Hauri
Projektleiter
simon.hauri@innolutions.ch

Marc Pession
Projektleiter
marc.pession@innolutions.ch

Tobias Suter
Technischer Sachbearbeiter
tobias.suter@innolutions.ch

Raphael Gerber
Projektleiter
raphael.gerber@innolutions.ch

Thomas Kistler
Marketing
thomas.kistler@innolutions.ch

Jessica Jäggli
Buchhaltung
jessica.jaeggli@innolutions.ch

Marcel Flückiger
Gebäudeunterhalt
marcel.fluekiger@innolutions.ch

Hansjörg Suter
Spezialist Bahntechnik
hansjoerg.suter@innolutions.ch